

GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

(Deemed to be University) Visakhapatnam | Hyderabad | Bengaluru

GDU/BLR/SCST/2024/1

Date: 06-02-2024

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Constitution of SC/ST Committee - Reg

The Pro Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to nominate the following member to the SC/ST Committee, GITAM (Deemed to be University) – Bengaluru Campus

SC/ST committee has been constituted with the following members with immediate effect for a period of two years or until further order.

Sl. No.	Name of the committee Member & Designation	Position	Email	Mobile Number	Caste
1	Dr. Shailendra Dasari Director (GSBB)	Chairperson	director_gsbb@gitam.edu	8971199903	Others
2	Dr. B Ramesh Naik Assistant Professor	Member	rbhukya@gitam.edu	9880299908	ST
3	Mr. B Venkata Kranthi Assistant Professor	Member	kvudigi@gitam.edu	8427003579	ST
4	Mrs. Archana S Nadhan Assistant Professor	Member	asnathan@gitam.edu	9008979664	Others
5	Dr. T Nageshwara Rao Professor & HoD-ME	Member	ntubati@gitam.edu	9886890853	Others
6	Dr. Nagaraju Kerru Assistant Professor	Member	nkerru@gitam.edu	9492747694	ST
7	Dr. Anitha Kumari P Assistant Professor	Member	apinapat@gitam.edu	9620903188	SC

Pro Vice-Chancellor

Pro Vice-Chancellor GITAM

Bengaluru Campus

To:

All the members of the Committee

Copy to: All Heads of Institutes/Schools/Departments/All Directors/AO/PRO/PS to VC.