GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

GITAM

(Deemed to be University)

Visakhapatnam | Hyderabad | Bengaluru Accredited by NAAC with 'A++' Grade

F. No. GDU/CAO/R/SDC/470/2024

08.10.2024

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Students Disciplinary Committee at Visakhapatnam Campus with the following members for a period of two years with effect from the date of issue of this notification or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

Students Disciplinary Committee

S.	No	Name	Designation	Remarks
	1.	Prof. Balkumar Marthi	Dean - Campus Life	Chairperson
	2.	Prof. Raja Phani Pappu	Dean – GITAM School of Business	Member
	3.	Prof. S. Arun Kumar	Dean – Computer Science and Engineering	Member
1.	4.	Prof. K. S. Krishna	Dean - GITAM School of Science	Member
	5.	Prof. Shaik Khasim Beebi	Director – Academic Affairs	Member
	6.	Mr. Bikram Patnaik	Director – Security	Member
	7.	Ms. G. Evangeline Joe	Manager – Directorate of Student Life	Member and Convener

This supersedes all the earlier orders/notifications issued in this regard.

KRRajagapalan

Registrar IC

To:

The Chairperson and Members of the Students Disciplinary Committee (SDC)

Copy to:

All Pro VCs | Deans | Heads of Schools / Institutes | HoDs | Directors | CAO | CIO | CMO | CFO CTO

PS to President / Vice-President / Secretary / Vice-Chancellor / Registrar